Winners of the 2021 “Spirit of the Region” Raffle Baskets


If you purchased a SMAC “Spirit of the Region” raffle ticket, here are the winners! We have contacted all parties and will be working out pick-up times for those not in attendance! ?

1. Mel Wellnitz, Pipestone

2. Janine Teske, Clinton

3. Fred Cogelow, Willmar

4. Mark Wilmes, Tyler

5. Robin Koenig, Butterfield

6. Thomas Flynn, Marshall

7. Brad Dandurand, Sacred Heart

8. Julie Crutcher, Rochester

9. Janine Teske, Clinton

10. Julie VanDeWiele, Windom

Leave a Comment


Join our email list

© 2024 Southwest Minnesota Arts Council. All Rights Reserved.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. ACCEPT READ MORE

Privacy & Cookies Policy
Skip to content