Thank you to our SMAC Panelists!


A Special Thanks to all the grant panelists who served SMAC in 2018-2019:

Joyce Aakre, Meeker County

Cat Abbott Meier, Lyon County

Deb Ahmann, Lyon County

Bobbie Alsgaard-Lien, Nobles County

Ross Anderson, Lyon County

Lisa Bergh, Kandiyohi County

Nikki Bettcher Erickson, Kandiyohi County

Kate Borrowske, Lyon County

Mark Bosveld, Lyon County

Mark Brodin, Cottonwood County

Cheri Buzzeo, Lyon County

Lauren Carlson, Lac qui Parle County

Cathie Crouse, Lyon County

Cindy Demers, Lac qui Parle County

Bob Dorlac, Lyon County

Anne Dybsetter, Kandiyohi County

Thomas Flynn, Lyon County

Luanne Fondell, Lac qui Parle County

Kathy Fransen, Jackson County

JoAnne Fraunfelder, Lyon County

Charles Freiss, Lyon County

Mary Kay Frisvold, Lyon County

Mary Gillespie, Yellow Medicine County

John Ginnocchio, Lyon County

Jessica Gorman, Renville County

Reggie Gorter, Pipestone County

Lisa Hill, McLeod County

Jeff Iverson, Yellow Medicine County

Candance Joens, Nobles County

Anna Johannsen, Cottonwood County

Georgette Jones, Chippewa County

Maureen Keimig, Lyon County

Michele Knife Sterner, Lyon County

Kristen Kuipers, Jackson County

Amy Labat, Pipestone County

Brett Lehmann, Nobles County

Michele Leininger, Lyon County

Jolene Louwagie, Yellow Medicine County

Tammy MaKram, Nobles County

Joyce Meyer, Yellow Medicine County

Dana Miller, Lyon County

Paula Nemes, Lyon County

Kaia Nowatzki, Nobles County

Jane Nygaard, Kandiyohi County

Anne O’Keefe-Jackson, Renville County

Janet Olney, Kandiyohi County

Eric Parish, Nobles County

Emily Petersen, Renville County

Teresa Peterson, Redwood County

Naomi Powers-Bake, Swift County

Cindy Reverts, Rock County

Kylie Rieke, Renville County

Don Sherman, Big Stone County

Marilee Strom, Cottonwood County

Claire Swanson, Yellow Medicine County

Michael VanKeulen, Lyon County

Louella Voigt, Rock County

Erica Volkir, Pipestone County

Dan Wahl, Redwood County

Scott Wessels, Rock County

John White, Big Stone County

Tom Wirt, McLeod County


If you’re interested in becoming a grant panelist, please visit:

Leave a Comment


Join our email list

© 2024 Southwest Minnesota Arts Council. All Rights Reserved.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. ACCEPT READ MORE

Privacy & Cookies Policy
Skip to content