Thank you to our SMAC Grant Panelists!


A Special Thanks to all the grant panelists who served SMAC in 2016-2017:

  • Joyce Aakre, Dassel
  • Ruth Ascher, Canby
  • Cheryl Avenel Navara, Worthington
  • Lisa Bergh, New London
  • Pam Blake, Tyler
  • Eva Carlson, Willmar
  • Lauren Carlson, Dawson
  • Ellen Copperud, Worthington
  • Cindy Demers, Dawson
  • Craig Edwards, New London
  • Chad Felton, Slayton
  • Tom Flynn, Marshall
  • Kathy Fransen, Jackson
  • Mary Kay Frisvold, Garvin
  • Adrianne Fritz, New London
  • John Ginocchio, Marshall
  • Bill Gossman, New London
  • Jais Gossman, New London
  • Tammy Grubbs, Pipestone
  • Jeff Iverson, Granite Falls
  • Cheryl Jeska, Marshall
  • Georgette Jones, Watson
  • Maureen Keimig, Marshall
  • David KelseyBassett, Tracy
  • Michele Knife Sterner, Marshall
  • Brett Lehman, Worthington
  • Joyce Meyer, Canby
  • Dusan Milanovic, Marshall
  • Paula Nemes, Marshall
  • Marjorie Nilssen, Willmar
  • Andrew Nordin, New London
  • Jane Nygaard, Spicer
  • Anne O’Keefe-Jackson, Morton
  • Janet Olney, Willmar
  • Eric Parish, Worthington
  • Mary Petersen, Luverne
  • Kelly Pochardt, Lynd
  • Ron Porep, Milan
  • Saara Raappana, Marshall
  • Cindy Reverts, Luverne
  • John Sterner, Marshall
  • Marilee Strom, Windom
  • Gene Stukel, Granite Falls
  • Sheila Tabaka, Marshall
  • Roberta Trooien, Hendricks
  • John Voit, Ghent
  • Dan Wahl, Walnut Grove
  • Kari Weber, New London
  • Jesse White, Currie
  • John White, Ortonville
  • Mark Wilmes, Tyler
  • Tom Wirt, Hutchinson

We are still seeking grant review panelists for 2017-2018. Please click here for more information!

Leave a Comment


Join our email list

© 2024 Southwest Minnesota Arts Council. All Rights Reserved.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. ACCEPT READ MORE

Privacy & Cookies Policy
Skip to content