2023 Spirit of the Region Raffle Basket Winners

Image of various raffle baskets

Raffle Basket Winners from our Annual Celebration this past Saturday were as follows:

Tami Wesselink, Worthington
Deb Rude, Buffalo
Cathy Schlagel, Marshall
Mary Moore, Montevideo
Zuby Jansen, Worthington
Julie Crutcher, Rochester
Wanda Berry, Ortonville
Sarah Milbrandt, Worthington
Beve Vajget, Worthington

All baskets went home with the winners, or with the individuals that sold the tickets~winners who were not present, check in with the person you bought the tickets from to coordinate getting your basket. And congratulations! There were some truly wonderful items in the baskets from our region.

Thank you so much for all who participated! This is an important element of being able to have an annual celebration and supporting the arts locally! Pictures from the Annual Celebration will be added to our social media accounts (Facebook & Instagram) soon.

Leave a Comment


Join our email list

© 2024 Southwest Minnesota Arts Council. All Rights Reserved.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. ACCEPT READ MORE

Privacy & Cookies Policy
Skip to content